David Walliams Books

The World's Worst Pets

A great new release from bestseller David Walliams
World's Worst Pets by David Walliams

BE WARNED! AWFUL ANIMALS LURK INSIDE...

Millions of readers have loved The World’s Worst Children, The World’s Worst Teachers and The World’s Worst Parents – now they will delight in this ludicrously laugh-out-loud collection of pets, brought to you by the phenomenal Number One bestselling author David Walliams, with every story illustrated in vibrant colour by Adam Stower.

These ten tales of the world’s craziest creatures will have you shaking with laughter. You’ll never look at pets in the same way again!

Marvel at Houdini, the magician’s rabbit. Take a trip around the world with Zoom, the supersonic tortoise. Gasp at the chaos created by Griselda, a grizzly bear with a big secret. And RUN FOR YOUR LIVES! It’s Furp, the monstrous goldfish!

More about The World's Worst Pets here

Funny Books for Kids

Out Now in Paperback - FING

The World's Worst Pets

Hardback

£11.70  £14.99

Save £3.29

Fing

Paperback

£6.33  £6.99

Save £0.66

Code Name Bananas

Hardback

£7.61  £14.99

Save £7.38

Little Monsters

Hardback

£12.75  £12.99

Save £0.24

The World's Worst Parents

Hardback

£9.55  £14.99

Save £5.44

Slime

Hardback

£6.88  £12.99

Save £6.11

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

Hardback

£13.99  £14.99

Save £1.00

The World's Worst Teachers

Hardback

£10.99  £14.99

Save £4.00

Geronimo

Hardback

£12.75  £12.99

Save £0.24

The World's Worst Children 3

Hardback

£13.32  £14.99

Save £1.67

The Boy in the Dress

Paperback

£5.92  £6.99

Save £1.07

Mr Stink

Paperback

£5.98  £6.99

Save £1.01

Billionaire Boy

Paperback

£6.17  £6.99

Save £0.82

Gangsta Granny

Paperback

£5.74  £6.99

Save £1.25

Ratburger

Paperback

£7.38

The World's Worst Children

Hardback

£13.32  £14.99

Save £1.67

Picture Books

Little Monsters

Hardback

£12.75  £12.99

Save £0.24

The Slightly Annoying Elephant

Paperback

£6.55  £7.99

Save £1.44

The First Hippo on the Moon

Paperback

£6.55  £6.99

Save £0.44

There's a Snake in My School!

Paperback

£6.55  £6.99

Save £0.44

Boogie Bear

Paperback

£6.55  £6.99

Save £0.44

The Bear Who Went Boo!

Paperback

£6.55  £6.99

Save £0.44

David Walliams on audiobook

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.